Professor Ting Chuen Pong, BS, MS, PhD
Vice-President for Administration and Business
Professor Nancy Y. Ip, PhD, BBS, MH, JP
Vice-President for Research and Development
The Morningside Professor of Life Science
Director of the State Key Laboratory of Molecular Neuroscience

Professor Yang Wang, BS, MS, PhD
Vice-President for Institutional Advancement
Professor Anirban Mukhopadhyay, BSc, MBA, PhD
Associate Provost (Teaching & Learning)
Professor Chan Che Ting, PhD
Associate Vice-President (Research & Development)
Dr. Shin Cheul Kim, PhD
Acting Associate Vice-President (Knowledge Transfer)
Mr. Ernest Chan, BSc, MBA, CPA
Associate Vice-President (Planning & Coordination)
Professor Andrew G. Cohen, PhD
Acting Dean of Science
Director of HKUST Jockey Club Institute for Advanced Study
Lam Woo Foundation Professor
Professor Kar Yan Tam, BS, MS, PhD, MH, JP
Dean of Business and Management
Professor Kellee S. Tsai, PhD
Dean of Humanities and Social Science

Professor Huamin Qu, PhD
Director of Interdisciplinary Programs Office
Professor Charles Wang-wai Ng, MSc, PhD
Dean of HKUST Fok Ying Tung Graduate School
CLP Holdings Professorship in Sustainability
Professor King L. Chow, PhD
Acting Dean of Students