

## University Anthem Working Group

-	
Convenor	Ms. Edith SHIH, Council Member
Advisors	The Hon Andrew LIAO Cheung-sing, Court Chairman
	Prof. Nancy IP, President
Members	Mr. Peter CHEUNG, Council Member
	Dr. Isaac DROSCHA, Senior Lecturer, Division of Humanities
	Mrs. Helen KAN, Council Member
	Dr. Anna KWONG, Program Director (Center for the Arts)
	Prof. James LEE, Yan Ai Foundation Professorship in Social Science & Chair
	Professor, Division of Humanities and Division of Social Science
	Prof. Lionel NI, President, HKUST (GZ)
	Prof. WANG Yang, Vice-President for Institutional Advancement
	Prof. WOO Chia-Wei, Founding President
	Mr. Patrick YEUNG Wai-Tim, Council Member
Resource Persons	Ms. Daisy CHAN, Director of Public Affairs Office
	Ms. Elizabeth LAM, Head of Legal
	Miss Terrenz WONG, Director of The Court, Council & Senate Secretariat

## University Anthem Selection Committee

Advisors	Prof. GUO Yike, Provost
	Ms. Edith SHIH, Council Member & Convenor of the University Anthem Working
	Group
Members	Mr. Stanley CHOI, Council Member & Chairman of Convocation
	Prof. Andrew COHEN, Director of HKUST Jockey Club Institute for Advanced
	Study
	Prof. HU Rui, Lecturer, HKUST(GZ) Computational Media & Arts Thrust
	Miss Summer VONG, UG Student & Chairperson of the University Philharmonic
	Orchestra
	Prof. WU Shengqing, Professor, Division of Humanities
	Dr. YIP Wing-Sie, Music Director Emeritus, Hong Kong Sinfonietta & HKUST
	Honorary Doctorate
	Ms. Kelly ZHU, Officer, HKUST(GZ) Information Hub